Citizen New Registration | e-NagarSewa Portal

New Citizen User Registration

  • In order to avail various citizen centric services linked with like birth registration, death registration, property tax payment, property mutation, water/sewerage connection and licence registration, citizen has to register on e-NagarSewa portal.
  • Once you are registered, a login id (Your registered mobile number) and a password is created and will be sent on your mobile phone via SMS.
  • Select Services for tracking applications filled online can also be accessed through the eNagarSewa Citizen App

    eNagarSewa Citizen
  • IMPORTANT: Following Cities have not integrated with e-NagarSewa Portal for Property Tax Payment, water Tax Payment and Sewerage Tax Payment. You will hence not be able to pay for these taxes online from this portal. You can visit their respective websites to access the services, if available.

    1. Agra
    2. Aligarh
    3. Firozabad
    4. Ghaziabad
    5. Gorakhpur
    6. Jhansi
    7. Kanpur
    8. Lucknow
    9. Mathura
    10. Meerut
    11. Moradabad
    12. Saharanpur
    13. Varanasi
  • Already have login but forgot password? Click Here
  • "*" marked fields are compulsory.

Online Registration
[Max Char 100]
[Max Char 100]
[Max Char 100]
[Max Char 100]
[Max Char 10, Only Number]
[Password Policy]  
Minimum 6 char
[Password Policy]  
Minimum 6 char
[Max Char 50]